معلومات عنا

—— شركة Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co.، Ltd.
بصدق وأطيب تمنياتنا ، نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.

يقع Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Weifang ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين. الموقع الجغرافي المتميز ، المجاور لميناء تشينغداو ، هو وسيلة نقل مريحة للغاية تضمن التسليم الفوري. شركة Meibaoli Sponge Products Company هي شركة محترفة لأكثر من 10 سنوات تعمل في إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من منتجات الإسفنج ، مثل كرات PU المضادة للإجهاد ، والألعاب الإسفنجية ، ووسائد السفر على شكل حرف U ، ووسائد رغوة الذاكرة للنوم ، وسائد المكتب وإسفنجة التجميل المنتجات تنافسية للغاية بجودة عالية وسعر جيد للغاية وهي مقبولة إلى حد كبير وترحب بها الأسواق العالمية بحرارة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تصدير هذه المنتجات إلى كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودول أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

يحتوي مصنعنا على قسم البحث والتطوير الخاص به والذي يمكنه إنتاج منتجات إسفنجية مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات الأسواق المتغيرة باستمرار ؛ يمكن أيضًا صنع منتجات مخصصة لتكييف متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. المرافق المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة تجعل جودة المنتجات وقدرتها مضمونة. موظفو المبيعات لدينا محترفون ومتفانون. استمر في محاولة تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء بجهود كبيرة. ستمنحك المنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة تجربة عمل جيدة للغاية.
بصدق وأطيب تمنياتنا ، نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.
إذا كانت أي منتجات هي اهتماماتك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. شكرا!

img

—— شركة Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co.، Ltd.
بصدق وأطيب تمنياتنا ، نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.

معلومات عنا
مصنعنا
معلومات عنا

يقع Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co. ، Ltd في مدينة Weifang ، مقاطعة Shandong ، الصين. الموقع الجغرافي المتميز ، المجاور لميناء تشينغداو ، هو وسيلة نقل مريحة للغاية تضمن التسليم الفوري. شركة Meibaoli Sponge Products Company هي شركة محترفة لأكثر من 10 سنوات تعمل في إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من منتجات الإسفنج ، مثل كرات PU المضادة للإجهاد ، والألعاب الإسفنجية ، ووسائد السفر على شكل حرف U ، ووسائد رغوة الذاكرة للنوم ، وسائد المكتب وإسفنجة التجميل المنتجات تنافسية للغاية بجودة عالية وسعر جيد للغاية وهي مقبولة إلى حد كبير وترحب بها الأسواق العالمية بحرارة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تصدير هذه المنتجات إلى كندا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودول أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

مصنعنا

يحتوي مصنعنا على قسم البحث والتطوير الخاص به والذي يمكنه إنتاج منتجات إسفنجية مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات الأسواق المتغيرة باستمرار ؛ يمكن أيضًا صنع منتجات مخصصة لتكييف متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. المرافق المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة تجعل جودة المنتجات وقدرتها مضمونة. موظفو المبيعات لدينا محترفون ومتفانون. استمر في محاولة تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء بجهود كبيرة. ستمنحك المنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة تجربة عمل جيدة للغاية.
بصدق وأطيب تمنياتنا ، نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.
إذا كانت أي منتجات هي اهتماماتك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. شكرا!

img

About Us

—— Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co., Ltd.
With great sincerity and best wishes we are looking forward to cooperating with you in near future.

Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co., Ltd is located in Weifang City, Shandong province, China. Superior geographical location, adjacent to Qingdao port is a very convenient transportation that ensures the prompt delivery. Meibaoli Sponge Products Company is a more than 10 years professional manufacturer engaged in producing various kinds of sponge products, like PU anti-stress balls, squishy toys, travel U shape pillows, sleeping memory foam pillows, office cushions and beauty makeup sponge. The products are quite competitive with high quality and very good price which are greatly acceptable and warmly welcomed by global markets. At present, these products have been exported to Canada, United States of America, European and Mid-east countries.

Our factory has its own R&D department that can produce different sponge products according to the requirements of constant changing markets; also can make customized products to adapt different clients’ demands. Well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control make the quality and capacity of products can be guaranteed. Our sales people are professional and dedicated. Keep trying to provide better service for the customers with great efforts. High quality products and outstanding customer service will give you a very good business experience.
With great sincerity and best wishes we are looking forward to cooperating with you in near future.
Should any products be your interests, please feel free to contact us. Thanks!

img

—— Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co., Ltd.
With great sincerity and best wishes we are looking forward to cooperating with you in near future.

About us
Our factory
About us

Weifang Meibaoli Sponge Products Co., Ltd is located in Weifang City, Shandong province, China. Superior geographical location, adjacent to Qingdao port is a very convenient transportation that ensures the prompt delivery. Meibaoli Sponge Products Company is a more than 10 years professional manufacturer engaged in producing various kinds of sponge products, like PU anti-stress balls, squishy toys, travel U shape pillows, sleeping memory foam pillows, office cushions and beauty makeup sponge. The products are quite competitive with high quality and very good price which are greatly acceptable and warmly welcomed by global markets. At present, these products have been exported to Canada, United States of America, European and Mid-east countries.

Our factory

Our factory has its own R&D department that can produce different sponge products according to the requirements of constant changing markets; also can make customized products to adapt different clients’ demands. Well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control make the quality and capacity of products can be guaranteed. Our sales people are professional and dedicated. Keep trying to provide better service for the customers with great efforts. High quality products and outstanding customer service will give you a very good business experience.
With great sincerity and best wishes we are looking forward to cooperating with you in near future.
Should any products be your interests, please feel free to contact us. Thanks!

img